h o m e
n e w s
i m p r i n t
c o n t a c t
Spectrum of Services
PVT Planungsbüro für Verkehrstechnik Essen GmbH
Our Experience
The continuously growing emergence of an over-proportioned number of vehicles in cities and smaller communities is altering the demands, in a not so unpredictable manner, for quality and affectivity in safe, future-oriented traffic-technical strategic planning, so that a variety of instances show discontent with the results in conventional traffic-dependent coordi- nation of a "green waves."
 
The main reasons for this discontent lay in the fact that these conventional systems are not programmable in a time specific manner regulating various flows of traffic through a normal day, which is exasperated through detour traffic and / or higher levels of traffic flow, which can be cause by the presence of shopping centers or other necessary services.
 
As a result of a continuously increasing number of traffic backups, both a clearly defined main direction flow and a traffic-homogeneity along that main flow are lacking.
 
A conventional solution for known traffic related problems is no longer possible with currently available traffic-control technology.
 
Thus, we at PVT Office for Strategic Traffic Technologies in Essen GmbH, have developed the control system MUSS ® - multisensitive real-time control. This system is a trendsetting development in the field of traffic safety and mobility and is also a price effective solution, which can display its full potential to drives and pedestrians for a minimal financial investment.
 
t o p
All rights reserved. © 2008 PVT Planungsbüro für Verkehstechnik Essen GmbH - Germany. Any abuse, non-authorized reproducing or copying is strictly prohibited.
Produktion, Grafik & Design - Palme Design Nordus 1997-2008

H o m e
N e w s
I m p r e s s u m
K o n t a k t
L e i s t u n g e n
UNSERE ERFAHRUNGEN
Mobilität wird in unserer modernen Gesellschaft immer wichtiger und das dadurch bedingte überproportional wachsende Verkehrsaufkommen der Städte und Kommunen hat die Qualitäts – und Effektivitätsanforderungen einer zukunftssicheren verkehrstechnischen Planung in einem nicht vorhersehbaren Maße geändert, sodass in einer Vielzahl von Fällen eine klassische verkehrs- abhängige Koordinierung in Form einer Grünen Welle keine zufriedenstellende Ergebnisse mehr liefert.
 
Die Hauptgründe dafür liegen in den zeitlich nicht prognostizierbaren starken Schwankungen der Belastung der Nebenströme infolge großflächigen Umleitungsverkehrs und/oder punktuell erhöhter Verkehrsbelastungen, die durch große Einkaufszentren, Sportveran- staltungen, Großbetriebe u. ä. hervor- gerufen werden.
 
Eine klar definierbare Hauptverkehrs- richtung und eine Homogenität des Verkehrsflusses entlang einer durchgehenden Hauptrichtung sind durch die sich ständig neu bildende Fahrzeugpulks nicht mehr gegeben.
 
Eine konventionelle Lösung der aufgezeigten verkehrlichen Probleme ist deshalb mit den zur Verfügung stehenden klassischen Steuerungsverfahren nicht mehr möglich.
 
Deshalb wurde vom PVT Planungsbüro für Verkehrstechnik Essen GmbH das Steuerungssystem M U S S ® - multisensitive Echtzeitsteuerung - entwickelt, welches richtungsweisend auf dem Gebiet der Verkehrssicherheit und der Verkehrsmobilität ist und zudem eine kostengünstige Lösung darstellt, die mit geringem finanziellen Aufwand einen maximalen Nutzen für alle Verkehrsteilnehmer bringt.
 
t o p
All rights reserved. © 2008 PVT Planungsbüro für Verkehstechnik Essen GmbH - Germany. Any abuse, non-authorized reproducing or copying is strictly prohibited.
Produktion, Grafik & Design - Palme Design Nordus 1997-2008